Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Steele Lane PTA

Happenings

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SRCS Athletic Events
  • ABES Calendar
  • ALES Calendar
  • CCLA Calendar
  • EAHS Calendar
  • MCHS Calendar
  • MHS Calendar
  • RVMS Calendar
  • SLES Calendar
  • SRFACS Calendar
  • SRMS Calendar
  • District-Wide Event Calendar

Spotlight

DonorsChoose: Supporting our students!

DonorsChoose makes it easy for anyone to help a classroom in need of supplies or support. Our teachers have set up their own pages with their classroom needs. Learn More

TK/Kindergarten Registration

Online registration for the 2023/2024 school year begins on January 10! Learn More
 

About Our School

We Believe that...

  • All students can learn.

  • Each student is a valued individual with unique physical, social, emotional, and intellectual needs.

  • The development of the curriculum, design of instructional activities, and the use of assessment measures are focused on providing learning opportunities and feedback systems that enable students to achieve success.

  • Students need to not only develop a deep understanding of essential knowledge and skills, but also need to develop the capacity to apply their learning, and to reason, solve problems, and produce quality work.

  • The goal of our educational programs is to prepare students to become contributing members of society.